top of page

Stay tuned…

This is going to be a very exciting week for the blog, with three awesome videos in the pipeline. These include a day in the life of a football fan on match day, a review of my visit to Woking FC, who can boast of one of the largest stands in the non-league game, in their clash against Bath City in the Vanarama National League South. I will also be conducting a fascinating interview with a young football fan, who is part of a new generation of football fans who opt to support a non-league and a Premier league football team.


The videos will be posted on this blog as well as on my brand new YouTube channel, so go ahead and subscribe to get ahead of the game!


I will also be stepping up the amount of ground reviews, with another one to be posted this weekend from a ground that is very local to me (exact one has not yet been decided!)


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sorry..

bottom of page