top of page

Sorry..

Unfortunately I was unable to attend the Berkhamsted vs South Park match today as planned due to unforeseen circumstances. Although out of my control, I was very disappointed to have not been able to make it to the game and celebrate Non-League Day 2018 by supporting a local club.


The match saw Berkhamsted defeat South Park by 5 goals to 1, seeing them through to the next stage of the FA Trophy.


I can only apologise for not providing a review today; this was not the start to the blog I envisaged.


Next week I will be visiting Vauxhall Road, home of Hemel Hempstead Town FC, as they take on Oxford City in the fourth qualifying round of the FA Cup, so stay tuned for my review of what is a difficult to predict match up between two Vanarama National League South teams.



Thanks,

R.S.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page