top of page

2019 plans!

Hello and happy new year !



I have been posting on this blog since October 2018 and so far it has been enjoyable and reasonably successful too.


Although in the couple of months I have been running this blog I have not always been overly consistent with uploading posts, I seem to have gathered a small audience who enjoy what I have to say and also like to keep up with me on social media, such as on Instagram.


In 2019 I intend to be more consistent with uploading content, with the aim being to bring out a new post, such as a ground review, every week. I also intend to use Twitter a lot more alongside Instagram which will allow you to keep more up to date with whats going on behind the scenes.


Another plan for this year is to deliver more video content on YouTube as I enjoy the filming and editing process, with an idea for a series being "Review the 92", where I will deliver a video ground review on every club in the football league. Alongside this, I will continue to stick to my roots by also putting out non-league based content.


This plan is both time and money permitting but I will hopefully be starting a new job very soon which will enable me to follow through with these plans. In the meantime, I will be continuing to put out my usual written content on this blog.


With a bit luck, this year should also see my first international ground review, so stay tuned for that!


Anyway, I wish you a great 2019 and I hope you stick around for the exciting things to come on The Football Ground-Low!






0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page